i told ya… #latepost

so last night i did the ‘unearthing’ project in my wardrobe.

i told ya… i’ve found the relics!!

bangles for accessory

bangles from topshop.

i bought this earring almost three years ago.  by accessorize.

i bought this earring almost three years ago. by accessorize.

i was about to spend yesterday.  owh yes, about the family day story here.  but one tiny voice in me stopped me.  that voice asked me to take a deep breath and be patience!  i know i have something in that damn wardrobe.  i just need a little effort to really look into it – before start deciding what things to spend.  huhu 😛

these two piccis up there i found in one of my old ‘treasure box’.  my favourite bohemian-look bangles and earring.  bohemian = classy?  not my choice.  so both of these was pushed aside.  and then, when i was unloading all the boxes on top of my closet, i suddenly found this:

i supposed to wear this during the tanda putera movie to beat ms. hals's wedges! haha :P

i supposed to wear this during the tanda putera movie to beat ms. hals’s super high heel wedges! haha 😛

i wore it twice.  only twice.  and it’s been like almost two or three years already!  and yeah it looks great.  i started to believe that voice within me.  haha 😛

and then, i found this.  my sentimental value gift by charming.

anya hindmarch

anya hindmarch

nice?  wow.  classy?  definitely.  stunning?  a BIG yes!  but…  i just give you the real look of how it supposed to be.  this handbag of mine was found in such condition:

anya hindmarch bag bought by charming when he was in LAX

my anya hindmarch bag bought by charming when he was in LAX years back

i was like; “OMG”  (mouth opened).

SAD. 😦

i couldn’t stand my eyes looking at it.  the gold color has faded.  and the gold patch at the ‘The Target’ plate was displaced.

photo 2relic

haihh!  i told ya, i have relics in my own bedroom!

xoxo

Leave a Reply

