when you are no where to be seen

missing my charming after 161 days of his departure…

..life after april 4th..

this life, this kind of life
to me is rough.

i wake up every morning with a thought of you,
not thinking about your routine, not about your whereabout,
but a thought of us
during those time.

and i come to bed every night,
after i survived the day once again without you,
but still – with a thought of you,
not be able to grab my phone to call you,
to wish you goodnight or to text you a sweet dream.

when you are not around,
my simple life becomes a struggle to me.

when you are no where to be seen,
i’m taking my breath of many sighs.

when you are no where to be seen,
my heart pulses with miseries.

when you are no where to be seen,
my excitement has lost its adrenaline.

but that time,
when you were around,
i found ease in the most…

View original post 13 more words

Leave a Reply

