a stuck mind

i actually have so many things on my mind.  so many things to write.  but i’m just stucked.  

i have post about pets which is still pending, and one post that i write a letter to charming…  plus another post that i intend to write about self-help.  but my mind is not working properly enough to generate ideas and sentences.  i dunno why.  i think i’ve got a stucked mind.  too many things got entangled inside. 

missing him
yes, i am so badly.  

i have nothing else to say.

dear charming, would you come and meet me in my dream like before...? ;(

dear charming, would you come and find me in my dream like before…? ;(

xoxo

Leave a Reply

